Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Luk Suet-Fa  ♀
Filmography (1938-1948)
  Actor (11 films)
    At the Parting of the Ways (1938)    
    Sorrow Gives Way to Happiness (1938)    
    The Landlord (1939)    
    Fall of the Plum Blossoms (1940)    
    Love in Another Life (1941)    
    Third-Master Sha and the Lady Yin (1947)    
    My Love for You Is True (1947)    
    The Aged Lovers (1947)    
    As Time Goes By (1948) ... Mrs. Wong
    Welcome the God of Wealth (1948) ... Mrs. Wu
    My Daughter (1948)    
  Husband: Chan Tin Chung