Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lee Tsung-Chi
Aliases:  Li Zong-Ji
Filmography (1967-1969)
  Production Manager (8 films)
    True Story of Ah Hsi (1967)    
    Mouth Smiling Eyes Smiling (1968)    
    Spring Heaven - A Moment Worth Pounds of Gold (1968)    
    Dangerous Seventeen Aged (1968)    
    Girl's Secret (1968)    
    One Night Couple's Great Kindness (1968)    
    Joys of Love on a Spring Night (1969)    
    Zhangfu Yu Shengyu (1969)