Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chan Bong
Filmography (1950-1964)
  Sound Recordist (11 films)
    A Forgotten Wife (1950)    
    Swallows in Spring (1954)    
    Motherly Love (1954)    
    A Teacher's Reward (1955)    
    Chen Shimei, the Unfaithful Husband and Qin Xianglian (1955)    
    Story of Fang Shiyu and Hu Weiqian (1955)    
    The Wall (1956)    
    How the Fairy Girl Trumped the King of Demons (1957)    
    The Naughty Girl Teases Her Husband (1964)    
    Our Big Sister (1964)    
    The Silver Arrow and the Golden Blade (1964)