Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Tsang Wan-Fei
Filmography (1953-1967)
  Actor (9 films)
    A Battle in An Old City (1953)    
    The Story of Sit Ping-Kwai and Wong Bo-Chuen (1957)    
    Hung Suen-Kiu (1962)    
    The Hero of Guangdong's Treasure-hunt (1962)    
    The Quick-witted Woman Detective (1962)    
    The Birth of Yue Fei (1962)    
    The Adventures of Nazha (1965) ... Bull Demon
    Nyasa Lad Against Seven Devils (1966)    
    The Legend of Gods and Goddesses (1967)