Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Gam Fung (1)  ♀
Aliases:  Chin Fung,  Jin Feng

Filmography (1957-1962)
  Actor (10 films)
    Xue Ren-Gui Travels East (1957)    
    Xue Ren-Gui and Liu Jin-Hua (1957)    
    Regrets (1958)    
    Chang Feng Wan Li (1958)    
    When They Wake Up (1958)    
    The Wicked Concubine Kills Her Own Son (1959)    
    Love for Rose (1959)    
    The Reformed Husband (1960)    
    Shark of the Pacific (1961)    
    Madam White Snake (1962)