Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Tu Yung-Wei
Aliases:  To Yung-Wai,  Tu Yung-Wai,  Tu Yung-Hui,  Tao Ah-Wai,  Dao Yung-Wei
Filmography (1971-1980)
  Makeup (18 films)
    The Invincible Iron Palm (1971)    
    Martial Hero of Southern Frontier (1972)    
    Tough Guy (1972)    
    Supremo (1974)    
    All in the Family (1974)    
    The Inheritor of Kung Fu (1974)    
    The Virgin Mart (1974)    
    No End of Surprises (1975)    
    The Man from Hong Kong (1975)    
    Elmo Takes a Bride (1976)    
    The Great Man (1977)    
    Dirty Tiger, Crazy Frog! (1978)    
    The Invincible Killer (1978)    
    Gang of Four (1978)    
    Two Wondrous Tigers (1979)    
    Duel of the 7 Tigers (1979)    
    High Price (1980)    
    Struggle (1980)