Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Luk Chung
Filmography (1958-1964)
  Production Manager (1 film)
    Flower Boy (1960)    
  Story (1 film)
    Flower Boy (1960)    
  Writer (10 films)
    Chen Cunzhong's Three Genuflections Before Shui Guanyin (1958)    
    A Patriot's Sword (1958)    
    The Long Night (1958)    
    Judge Bao's Night Trial of the Living Dead (1959)    
    A Beauty in Times of War (1959)    
    One Death, Three Criminals (1959)    
    General Without an Army (1959)    
    Two Fools Capture the Criminal (1959)    
    How Shui Guanyin Thrice Tricked Bai Jinlong (1962)    
    A Good Daughter-in-Law Is Better Than a Son (1964)