Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Bao Zheng-Fang  ♀
Aliases:  Bao Zheng-Feng,  Pao Chan-Feng,  Pao Ching-Fang,  Pau Ching-Fong

Filmography (1976-2017)
  Actor (8 films)
    One Armed Swordsman Against Nine Killers (1976) ... The girl
    The Guy at Simenting (1981)    
    Two Crippled Heroes (1982) ... The girl
    Burning of the Red Lotus Monastery (1982)    
    One Stripe Two Stars (1982)    
    Kung Fu Student (1989)    
    Zhao Dao (2016)    
    Missing Johnny (2017)