[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
梁藝雄  ♂
Leung Ngai-Hung
Leung Au-Hung

Filmography (1952-1965)
  Actor (38 films)
    Wise Guy (1952)    
    A Ton of Gold (1952)    
    A Son in Bride's Clothing (1953) ... police inspector
    Bad-luck for the Fishmonger at Tortoise Hill (1955)    
    The Sanmen Street Brawl (1956)    
    Fatty Marries Skinny (1956) ... Shareholder
    How Liang Hongyu's War Drum Caused the Jin Army to Retreat (1956) ... Chung Tse
    Emperor Qianlong's Adventures in the Bower of a Million Flowers (1956)    
    How Fangtangjing Made a Fool of the Unruly Girl (1956)    
    The Wise Guys Who Fool Around (1956)    
    Martyrs of Ming (1957)    
    How the Boxer from Nanhai Stole the Dappled Horse at Night (1957)    
    How Chan Kung Reprimanded Cho (1957)    
    How Mu Guiying and Yang Zongbao Defeated the Heavenly Gate Militia (1957)    
    Luo Tong Conquers the North (1957)    
    Dragon and Phoenix Revelry (1958)    
    The Long Night (1958)    
    Filial Son's Bridge in Guangdong (1958)    
    Giving a Son Away in Order to Serve the Mother-in-law (1958)    
    Su Xiaomei Thrice Tricks the Groom (1958)    
    A Patriot's Sword (1958)    
    The Fourth Son of the Yang Family Visits His Mother (1959)    
    Another Three Years of Waiting (1959)    
    The Spendthrift Son in the Underworld (1959) ... 8th Uncle
    Luring the Girls On (1959) ... Minister of Justice
    A Fool in the Army (1959) ... Wong Cheong
    Peace to Man and Wife (1959)    
    The Story of Lady Big Tao (1960) ... Lee Lung
    Adventure of Black Heroine (1960)    
    The Prince of the Sea-god (1960)    
    The Princess and Fok Wah (1960) ... Foh Kwai
    Two Swords and a Pearl (1961)    
    Hero and Beauty (1961)    
    Rickshaw Puller and Orphan (1961)    
    The Birth of Yue Fei (1962)    
    The Strange Romance of the Dragon and the Phoenix (1962)    
    Sword and Pen (1963)    
    There's a Dead Body in the Case (1965) ... Gangster
  Production Manager (1 film)
    Hero and Beauty (1961)