Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yoon Il-Ju  ♂
Aliases:  Wan Yat-Chow,  Yin Yi-Zhou
Born: September 11th, 1929

Filmography (1967-1984)
  Actor (13 films)
    Swordsman in the Twilight (1967)    
    Sad Story of a Faithful Woman (1969)    
    My Name Called Bruce (1978)    
    The Dragon's Showdown (1980)    
    Rage of the Dragon (1980) ... Lei Lung's teacher
    Killer Constable (1980)    
    The Story of Murim Wicked Man (1980)    
    Enter the Invincible Hero (1981) ... Villager
    Duel of the Tough (1981)    
    The Gwoi-cho Guru (1981)    
    Concorde of Bruce (1982)    
    Blue Butterfly the Amazon (1983)    
    South Shaolin Vs North Shaolin (1984)