[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
任大官  ♂
Yam Tai-Goon
Yam Tai-Koon,  Ren Daguang,  Ren Da-Guang

Filmography (1950-1962)
  Actor (29 films)
    The Flying Sword Hero from Emei Mountain (1950)    
    The Flying Sword Hero from Emei Mountain (Part 2) (1950)    
    Nine Heroes of Guangdong (Part 1) (1950)    
    Nine Heroes of Guangdong (Part 2) (1950)    
    Strange Hero of the Dual Blades (1950)    
    The Flying Swordsman's Bloody Battle at Zhou Village (1950)    
    The Flying Swordsmen of Emei Wins the Battle in Green Snails Valley (1950)    
    The Twenty-four Brave Ones (1950)    
    Nazha Shatters the Yellow River Scheme (1950) ... Nazha
    Lau Shu-chun, the Famous Hero (1950)    
    How the Flying Swordsman from Emei Mountain Raided Gold and Silver Palace (1951)    
    Flying Swordsman's Adventures on the Island of Wind and Fire (1951)    
    Na Zha and the Pot of Treasure (1951) ... Monkey King
    Five Little Heroes (1951) ... Ngai Fu
    Dragon Rising (1951)    
    The Chivalrous Pair (1951)    
    Handsome Yu Thrice Beats the Tiger (1951)    
    The Precious Sword and the Magic Bow (1952)    
    How Queer-faced Tiger Raided the Cave of the Skulls (1952)    
    A Sword Against Five Dragons (1952)    
    The Beautiful Bandit (1952)    
    The Powerful-leg Hero (1952)    
    The Swordsman and the Beauty (1953)    
    Revenge of Beggar Named Su (1953)    
    The Rascal He on Fire (1959) ... Chan Chi-Wan
    White Hair Girl of Miu Shan (Part 1) (1961) ... Muk Pok Chief
    White Hair Girl of Miu Shan (Part 2) (1961) ... Muk Pok
    Scarlet Boy (1962) ... Friar Sand/Sha Sang
    The 7 Tyrants of Jiangnan (1962) ... Kam Leung
  Father - Yam Yu-Tin.