Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Pau Kwok-Lan  ♀
Aliases:  Baau Kwok-Laan,  Pau Kuo-Lan,  Bou Kuo-Lan
Filmography (1976-1987)
  Makeup (1 film)
    Drunken Master (1978)    
  Costume Designer (11 films)
    Million Dollars Snatch (1976)    
    Erotic Dreams of Red Chamber (1978)    
    Snake in the Eagle's Shadow (1978)    
    Dance of the Drunk Mantis (1979)    
    Crystal Fist (1979)    
    Two Fists Against the Law (1980)    
    Kung Fu Zombie (1981)    
    The Surgeon (1984)    
    It's a Drink! It's a Bomb! (1985)    
    Final Victory (1987)    
    Reincarnation (1987)