Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Hoh Kai-Wing
Aliases:  Ho Chi-Jung,  Ho Kai-Wing,  He Qi-Rong,  Ho Khee-Yong
Filmography (1950-1968)
  Producer (33 films)
    Mermaid of Hong Kong (1950)    
    Mist-Cloaked Hong Kong (1952)    
    A Cuckoo's Spirit (1954)    
    The Pretty Tigress (1955)    
    General Kwan Seduced by Diaochan Under Moonlight (1956)    
    The Strange Adventures of a Strange Man (1956)    
    The Charm of a Million Flowers (1956)    
    The Whispering Palm (1957)    
    Murder on the Beach (1957)    
    The Story of Her Life (1958)    
    Ah Chiu is Getting Married (1958)    
    Hollow Tree (1959)    
    My Intimate Partner (1960)    
    Deep in Love (1960)    
    Cui Ming Feng Jin Jia Sha (1960)    
    Creepy Nights (1961)    
    Adventures of Genius Boy (1961)    
    True Love (1962)    
    Dream Tryst in Peony Pavilion (1963)    
    In My Dream Last Night (1963)    
    The Heartbroken Flower (1963)    
    Qiang Tou Ma Shang (1963)    
    Love Forever (1963)    
    Story of Plum Blossom (1963)    
    Peprisal (1963)    
    Our Dream Finally Comes True (1964)    
    Sweetness of Love (1965)    
    Lost in Love (1965)    
    Jing Chai Ji (1965)    
    The Thief with Baby Face (1966)    
    Love of Red Leaf (1966)    
    Xue Ding-Shan Part 1 (1967)    
    The Love of the Red-Leaf (1968)