Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Au-Yeung Kwong  ♂
Aliases:  Simon,  Yang Kuang

Filmography (1956-1970)
  Actor (8 films)
    How Xue Dingshan Thrice Angered Fan Lihua (1956)    
    Trial of the Wife Who Murdered Her Mother-in-Law (1959)    
    The 14th Daughter of Hsin Family (1966) ... Shi's friend
    Knotted Love (1966)    
    The Singing Thief (1969) ... Fu Kuei
    Heroic Tale of the Five Mountains (1969)    
    The Sword that Vanquished the Monster (1969)    
    The Wandering Swordsman (1970)