[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
龍天翔  ♂
Lung Tien-Hsiang

The Assignment (1974)

The Snake Girl Drops In (1974)

The Gangster Match-Maker (1975)

The Adventure of the "Heaven Mouse" (1978)

Lung Wei Village (1978)

Ten Tigers of Kwangtung (1979)

Drunken Arts and Crippled Fist (1979)

The True Game of Death (1979)

World of the Drunken Master (1979)

The Boxer's Adventure (1979)
Six Directions of Boxing (1980)

Dragon on the Shaolin Tower (1980)

The Flag of Iron (1980)

Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1981)

The Fake Ghost Catchers (1982)

Five Element Ninjas (1982)

Cat Vs. Rat (1982)

House of Traps (1982)

The Brave Archer and His Mate (1982)

Buddha's Palm (1982)
The Woodcutter
Demon of the Lute (1983)

Descendant of the Sun (1983)

Ghosts Galore (1983)

Usurpers of Emperor's Power (1983)

Tales of a Eunuch (1983)

The Lady Is the Boss (1983)

The Supreme Swordsman (1984)

Return of the Bastard Swordsman (1984)

Long Road to Gallantry (1984)

Secret Service of the Imperial Court (1984)

The Master Strikes Back (1985)

Black Leopard (1986)

Kung Fu Kids IV (1987)

The Heroic Victim (1990)

The Beauty's Evil Roses (1992)

The Devil Woman of Tang Dynasty (1993)

Bloody Revenge (1993)