Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
John Liu Chung-Liang  ♂

Great Boxer (1972)

The Secret Rivals (1976)

Snuff-Bottle Connection (1977)

The Invincible Armour (1977)

Shaolin Ex Monk (1978)

The Invincible Kung Fu Trio (1978)

The Dragon, the Hero (1979)
John Liu Chung-Liang
Death Duel of Kung Fu (1979)
John Liu Chung-Liang
Fighting Ace (1979)

The Mar's Villa (1979)

Struggle Through Death (1979)

Incredible Kung Fu Mission (1979)

Zen Kwun Do Strikes in Paris (1981)

In the Claws of the CIA (1981)

In the Claws of the CIA (1981)

Dragon Blood (1982)

Trinity Goes East (1998)