Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Liu Chia-Liang  ♂

Lau Kar Leung<br>Huang Feihong Goes to a Birthday Party at Guanshan (1956)
Wong Fei-Hung Goes to a Birthday Party at Guanshan (1956)

Wong Fei-Hung Rescues the Fishmonger (1956)

Wong Fei-Hung's Battle at Shuangmendi (1956)

Wong Fei-Hung, King of Lion Dance (1957)

Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan (1958)
Liu Chia-Liang<br>How Na Zha Rescued His Mother from the Snake Mountain (1960)
How Na Zha Rescued His Mother from the Snake Mountain (1960)

How Wong Fei-Hung Smashed the Five Tigers (1961)

Young Sparrow in Fright (1962)

Duel on Mount Dragon (1962)

The Strange Hero 'Flying Swallow' (1963)

Sons of Good Earth (1965)

The All-powerful Flute (Part 1) (1965)

The Decree of Death (1965)

The Perfumed Arrow (1966)

Magnificent Trio (1966)
Lau Kar Leung<br>Lady With A Cat's Eyes (1967)
Lady with a Cat's Eyes (1967)
Devil's Disciple
One-Armed Swordsman (1967)

Rape of the Sword (1967)

King Cat (1967)

The Thundering Sword (1967)

The Trail of the Broken Blade (1967)

The Sword and the Lute (1967)

The Assassin (1967)

Golden Swallow (1968)

The Sword of Swords (1968)

The Silver Fox (1968)

Twelve Deadly Coins (1969)

The Flying Dagger (1969)

Return of the One-Armed Swordsman (1969)

The Spiritual Boxer (1975)

Challenge of the Masters (1976)

Executioners from Shaolin (1977)

Mad Monkey Kung Fu (1979)

Martial Club (1981)

My Young Auntie (1981)

My Young Auntie (1981)

Legendary Weapons of China (1982)

The Lady Is the Boss (1983)

The 8 Diagram Pole Fighter (1984)

Disciples of the 36th Chamber (1985)
Liu Chia-Liang<br>Disciples of the 36th Chamber
Disciples of the 36th Chamber (1985)
The Thirty Million Dollar Rush (1987)
The Thirty Million Dollar Rush (1987)

Evil Cat (1987)

A Bloody Fight (1988)

Pedicab Driver (1989)

New Kids in Town (1990)

The Banquet (1991)

Operation Scorpio (1992)

The Twin Dragons (1992)

Drunken Master II (1994)
Liu Chia-Liang
Seven Swords (2005)