Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Richard Chen Chun  ♂

Interrupted Melody (1968)

Golden Sword Killer (1968)

The Absurd Brave (1969)

The First Swordsman (1969)

Sharp Hearing Swordsman (1969)

The Devil's Mirror (1970)

It Takes a Man to Be Henpecked (1971)

Duel for Gold (1971)

Heroes of Sung (1971)

Crimes Are to Be Paid (1972)

Devil and Angel (1973)

Sex For Sale (1974)

The Killer Snakes (1974)

A Haunted House (1975)