Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Kenneth Tsang Kong  ♂

Tsang Kong<br>Book Without Words (1965)
Book Without Words (1965)

A Brave Young Girl's Spirit (Part 2) (1965)
Tsang Kong<br>The Dark Heroine Muk Lan-Fa(1966)
The Dark Heroine Mu Lanhua (1966)

The Golden Cup and the Wandering Dragon (1966)

The Golden Cup, the Wandering Dragon and the Decree to Kill (1966)

The Woman in Black and the Black Dragon (1966)
Tsang Kong<br>Lady With A Cat's Eyes (1967)
Lady with a Cat's Eyes (1967)
Kenneth Tsang<br>Sister's Lover (1967)
Sister's Lover (1967)
Kenneth Tsang Kong<br>She is Our Senior (1967)
She Is Our Senior (1967)

Tragedy in a Fishing Village (1967)

Romance of a Teenage Girl (1967)
Kenneth Tsang Kong<br>A Romantic Thief (1968)
A Romantic Thief (1968)
Kenneth Tsang Kong<br>The Dragon Fortress (1968)
The Dragon Fortress (1968)
Tsang Kong<br>Purple Night (1968)
Purple Night (1968)
Tsang Kong <br>Hotel Lavender (1968)
Hotel Blues (1968)

Three Heroines (Part 1) (1968)

Three Heroines (Part 2) (1968)
Wise Wives, Foolish Husbands (1969)
Wise Wives and Foolish Husbands (1969)
Kenneth Tsang Kong<br>Sword of Emei (1969)
Sword of Emei (1969)
Kenneth Tsang<br>Strange Couple Who Steal, The (1969)
The Strange Couple who Steal (1969)
Kenneth Tsang Kong
Famous Swordsman Tin Kiu (1969)
Kenneth Tsang Kong
Famous Swordsman Tin Kiu (1969)
Kenneth Tsang Kong
Famous Swordsman Tin Kiu (1969)

Wong Fei-Hung: The Conqueror of the 'Sam-hong Gang' (1969)

Wong Fei-Hung's Combat with the Five Wolves (1969)

My Sweetheart (1969)

Sky Dragon Castle (1969)

Teddy Girls (1969)

Three Encounters (1969)

The Joys and Sorrows of Youth (1969)

I'll Get You One Day (1970)

The Young Girl Dares Not Homeward (1970)

I Will Remember You Always (1970)

Flash Boxer (1972)

The Money-Tree (1973)

The Awaken Punch (1973)

The Call Girls (1973)

Everyday Is Sunday (1974)

Bravest Fist (1974)
Trap (1982)

The Body Is Willing (1983)

A Better Tomorrow (1986)

Royal Warriors (1986)

Peking Opera Blues (1986)

Amnesty Decree (1987)

Return of the Lucky Stars (1989)

The Killer (1989)

Triads - The Inside Story (1989)
Kenneth Tsang Kong
The First Time Is the Last Time (1989)

Thank You, Sir (1989)

Princess Madam (1989)

Return to Action (1990)

Brief Encounter in Shinjuku (1990)

Inspector Pink Dragon (1991)

Bury Me High (1991)

Queen's High (1991)

The Plot (1991)

To Be Number One (1991)

The Banquet (1991)

Drugs Area (1991)

Police Story III Super Cop (1992)

Changing Partner (1992)
Kenneth Tsang Kong
Angel Terminators (1992)

The Night Rider (1992)

Shadow Cop (1993)

The Top Lady of Sword (1993)

The Bare-Footed Kid (1993)

Lover of the Swindler (1993)

No Regret, No Return (1993)

Kung Fu Dunk (2008)

Starry Starry Night (2011)

The Truth of Love (2013)

The Eyes of Dawn (2014)

You Are My Sassy Girl (2014)