Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lam Liu-Ngok  ♂

The Story of Wong Fei-Hung (Part 1) (1949)

The Hero Becomes a Prisoner of Love (1950)

Neighbours All (1954)

A Hymn to Mother (1956)

Thinking the Wrong Way (1956)
Lam Liu Ngok<br>Tiger Wong Seizes the Bride (1957)
Wang the Bully Seizes the Bride (1957)

Murder on the Beach (1957)
Lam Liu Ngok<br>Gift of Happiness/May Heaven Bless You (1958)
May Heaven Bless You (1958)

Wong Fei-Hung Seizes the Bride at Xiguan (1958)
Lam Liu Ngok<br>Ten Brothers (1959)
Ten Brothers (1959)

Crime of Passion in the Mansion (1959)
<br>A Tearful Life (1960)
A Tearful Life (1960)

Father Is Back (1961)

The Lock (1961)
Lam Liu Ngok<br>Sombre Night (1962)
Sombre Night (1962)
Lam Liu-Ngok<br>To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)
To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)

The Haunting Shadow (1962)

Little Detective (1962)
Lam Liu Ngok<br>Wife and Mistress in the Same House (1963)
Wife and Mistress in the Same House (1963)

Wife and Mistress in the Same House (1963)

Women's World (1963)
Lam Liu-Ngok<br>Cheating Is All We Do (1964)
Cheating Is All We Do (1964)

A Loving Couple (1964)

Spring Blossoms (1964)
Lam Liu-Ngok <br>Sweetness of Love (1965)
Sweetness of Love (1965)

Blundering Detective (1965)

The Forest Riders (1965)

Between Justice and Love (1966)
Lam Liu Ngok
  <br>Duel in Moonlight Bay (1966)
Duel in Moonlight Bay (1966)