Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Simon Yuen Siu-Tin  ♂

Third-master Sha (1951)
Simon Yuen<br>Huang Feihong Goes to a Birthday Party at Guanshan (1956)
Wong Fei-Hung Goes to a Birthday Party at Guanshan (1956)

How Wong Fei-Hung Subdued the Two Tigers (1956)
Simon Yuen Siu Tin<br>How Na Zha Rescued His Mother from the Snake Mountain (1960)
How Na Zha Rescued His Mother from the Snake Mountain (1960)

The Three Girl Fighters (Part 2) (1960)

The Story of Wong Ang the Heroine (1960)

Duel on Mount Dragon (1962)

South Dragon, North Phoenix (1963)

The King of Swords (1963)
Simon Yuen<br>Club of Magic Flame, The (1964)
The Club of Magic Flame (1964)
Simon Yuen<br>Buddha's Palm (Part 2) (1964)
Buddha's Palm (Part 2) (1964)

Palace of Evil (Part 1) (1964)

Seven Fights with Nine Tail Fox (1964)

The All-powerful Flute (Part 1) (1965)

The Skeleton Tower Under the Sea (Part 2) (1965)

Two Swordswomen (1965)

The Knight of Knights (1966)

The One-Armed Swordsman (1966)

One Duel Too Many (Part 2) (1966)

The Silent Swordsman (1967)

The Goddess of Mercy (1967)

The Sword and the Lute (1967)

Adventures of a Scholar (1967)

Dragon Swamp (1969)

Wong Fei-Hung: The Conqueror of the 'Sam-hong Gang' (1969)

Wong Fei-Hung's Combat with the Five Wolves (1969)

Silver Knife, Scarlet Blade (1969)

The One-armed Magic Nun (1969)

The Warlord (1972)

Fist to Fist (1973)

The Cub Tiger from Kwangtung (1973)

The Kiss of Death (1973)

Shaolin Martial Arts (1974)

The Young Rebel (1975)

Fertility Bank (1975)

The Association (1975)

The Dragon Lives Again (1977)

Heroes of the East (1978)

The 36th Chamber of Shaolin (1978)

Drunken Master (1978)

Snake in the Eagle's Shadow (1978)

Dance of the Drunk Mantis (1979)

World of the Drunken Master (1979)

Mad Mad Kung Fu (1979)

Cute Foster Sister (1979)

Against Rascals with Kung Fu (1979)
Simon Yuen Siu-Tin<br>Blind Fist of Bruce
Blind Fist of Bruce (1979)
Simon Yuen Siu-Tin<br>Blind Fist of Bruce
Blind Fist of Bruce (1979)

The Mystery of Chess Boxing (1979)

Drunken Arts and Crippled Fist (1979)

Six Directions of Boxing (1980)