[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
黑鷹  ♂
Hei Ying (2)

Dog King and Snake King (1974)

Bruce Lee Against Supermen (1975)

Fist Of Fury Part II (1977)

One Arm Chivalry Fights Against One Arm Chivalry (1977)

Dreaming Fists with Slender Hands (1979)

Adventure for Imperial Treasure (1979)

Marvelous Stunts of Kung Fu (1979)
Hei Ying <br> Beggars Have No Equal
Beggars Have No Equal (1980)