[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
萬里鵬  ♂
Man Lee-Pang

The Return of the Hero of the Water Front (1973)

The Big Fellow (1973)

The Honey-Moon Killer (1973)

Tiger Love (1977)

Death Duel of Mantis (1978)

Half a Loaf of Kung Fu (1978)

My Life's on a Line (1978)

Spiritual Kung Fu (1978)

King of Money and Fists (1979)

King of Money and Fists (1979)

The Boxer's Adventure (1979)

The Fearless Hyena (1979)

Cunning Kids (1980)

Dirty Angel (1982)
Pink Panther (Master Chu's thug)
Fearless Hyena Part II (1983)
Relentless Fighter
The Three Famous Constables (1983)

Crazy Emperor (1985)

Crazy Emperor (1985)

The Long Gun (1988)

Open Hand Killer (1988)

The Dignified Killers (1991)

Retreat of the Godfather (1991)

The Vengeance of Six Dragon (1992)

Black City (1999)