[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
程國樑  ♂
Ching Kwok-Leung

Opera artist
Mortuary Blues (1990)
Count victim turned into vampire
Doctor Vampire (1990)
Saho's thug
Once Upon a Time in China (1991)

Night Life Hero (1992)
Duran's guard
Royal Tramp II (1992)

Mad Mad Ghost (1992)

Lover's Tear (1992)

Boys Are Easy (1993)

Fist of Legend (1994)

Martial Angels (2001)

Dragon Reloaded (2005)

The Fantastic Water Babes (2010)

Kick Ass Girls (2013)