Tai Lien Film Co., Ltd.

Production Company
  Pigsy Rescues vs Leopard (1959)
  Twelve Widows' Journey to West (1962)
  Waiting for You Year After Year (1963)
  Fan Li-Hua Leaves the Mountain the Fourth Time (1963)
  Ali Baba and the Forty Robbers (1963)
  Gu Nu Ling Po (1964)
  Tarzan and the Treasure (1965)
  Bei Qing Yuan Yang Meng (1965)
  Tiger Bites Tiger (1966)
  Woman Island Spy Battle (1966)
  Spy Red Rose (1966)
  Gambit (1968)
  Mulian Saving His Mother (1968)
  Jiang Zi-Ya Descends the Mountain (1969)
  Sun and Pang's War of Nerve (1969)
  Secret Agent Chung King No.1 (1970)