[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Liu Ku
Filmography (1961-1968)
  Lighting (15 films)
    Qing Tian Meng Hui (1961)    
    Luo Tong Conquers the North (1963)    
    New Arabian Nights (1963)    
    Ali Baba and the Forty Robbers (1963)    
    Twelve Widows' Journey to West (1963)    
    Early Train from Taipei (1964)    
    Woman Spy (1964)    
    Ching Tin Yuk Lui Leung (1964)    
    Tarzan and the Treasure (1965)    
    Ling Rou Zhi Dao (1965)    
    Longing for Broadcaster (1965)    
    Bei Qing Yuan Yang Meng (1965)    
    Tiger Bites Tiger (1966)    
    Spy Red Rose (1966)    
    Eight Robbers (1968)