[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
金勝鎬  ♂
Kim Seung-Ho
Jin Sheng-Hao,  Gam Sing-Giu,  Kim Sung-Ho
Born: July 13th, 1917 (South Korea) - Died: December 1st, 1968

Filmography (1958-1967)
  Actor (6 films)
    Love with an Alien (1958)    
    The Cloud Bridge of Gratitude (1963)    
    The Last Woman of Shang (1964)    
    Always in My Heart (1966) ... Li Hao-Guang
    The Goddess of Mercy (1966) ... Emperor Miao Chuang
    The King with My Face (1967) ... Lord Tau Po Bei