[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Chen Chang-An
Chan Cheung-Ngon,  Chen Zhang-An
Filmography (1979-1991)
  Cinematographer (8 films)
    Yan Qing Sells Thread (1979)    
    Remained Snow (1980)    
    Crystal Heart (1981)    
    Wind and Cloud in the Early Days of That War (1983)    
    The Setting Sun of Gobi (1985)    
    The Serenade of an Ancient Stronghold (1987)    
    The Heroine of Tianhu Lake (1988)    
    Blood and Warriors (1991)