[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
彭剛  ♂
Peng Kang
Peng Kong,  Johnny Pang,  Pang Kang,  Pang Kong,  Pan Kong,  Pang Yin-Cheung,  Peng Hsien-Chang,  Perng Gang

Filmography (1977-1984)
  Actor (39 films)
    Scorching Sun, Fierce Winds, Wild Fire (1977)    
    Snuff-Bottle Connection (1977) ... General's guard
    Imperial Sword (1977)    
    The Mar's Villa (1977) ... Fei Lung
    Revenge of the Shaolin Master (1978) ... [Extra]
    The Lady Constables (1978)    
    Crazy Guy with Super Kung Fu (1978)    
    Snake and Crane Arts of Shaolin (1978) ... Hsiang West Brother
    Spiritual Kung Fu (1978)    
    The Instant Kung Fu Man (1978) ... [Extra]
    Half a Loaf of Kung Fu (1978) ... [Extra]
    The Big Rascal (1979) ... Wen Kuei-Sheng's brother
    The Fearless Hyena (1979)    
    Dragon Fist (1979) ... Master Wei's thug
    Mission Kiss and Kill (1979)    
    Shao-Lin Red Master (1979) ... Red Lama's man
    Zen Kwun Do Strikes in Paris (1979) ... [Extra]
    A Wily Match (1980)    
    Make Up The Fishnet (1980)    
    The Invincible Kung Fu Legs (1980) ... Peng Fei/Peng Pak [2 roles]
    The Woman Avenger (1980) ... Kwong Wu Chi
    Burning Love (1980) ... Thug Chiu Tian
    Shanghai Massacre (1981)    
    Miraculous Flower (1981)    
    The Guy with Secret Kung-Fu (1981)    
    Big Boss (1981) ... Li
    Counter Attack (1981) ... Ah Hung
    Blood Brothers (1982)    
    Lady Piranha (1982) ... General
    Bloody Mission (1982) ... Feng Tsou-Tien
    Dragon Lord (1982)    
    Matching Escort (1982)    
    Ninja in the Dragon's Den (1982) ... Mr. Sun's friend [Cameo]
    Evil Hits Evil (1983)    
    The Challenge of the Lady Ninja (1983) ... Jealous ninja
    Fearless Hyena Part II (1983) ... Master Chu Cheung Fun
    A Life of Ninja (1983) ... Ninja
    Wild Panther (1984)    
    Killing in the Nude (1984) ... Old General
  Martial Arts Director (13 films)
    A Wily Match (1980)    
    The Invincible Kung Fu Legs (1980)    
    The Woman Avenger (1980)    
    Tales of Antiquity (1980)    
    Counter Attack (1981)    
    Blood Brothers (1982)    
    Lady Piranha (1982)    
    Bloody Mission (1982)    
    Evil Hits Evil (1983)    
    Shaolin Vs. Lama (1983)    
    The Challenge of the Lady Ninja (1983)    
    A Life of Ninja (1983)    
    Wild Panther (1984)    
  Assistant Martial Arts Director (4 films)
    Spiritual Kung Fu (1978)    
    The Fearless Hyena (1979)    
    Dragon Fist (1979)    
    Dance of Death (1979)    
  From the age of 8 Peng Kong studied Peking Opera, and upon completion he entered the movie-industry in Taiwan. When he was in the cast as one of the spearmen in "Snake and Crane Arts of Shaolin" he catched Jackie Chan's eye and was subsequently recast in Jackie's next features. As time went on he got renowned for his daring stunts and skillful choreography.

Elder brother of Peng Wei-Chang and Peng Li-Chang.