[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
石維堅  ♂
Shi Wei-Jian
Sek Wai-Gin
Born: 1935

Filmography (1980-2013)
  Actor (6 films)
    The Story of Cloud Mountain (1980) ... Luo Guan
    The Birth of New China (1989)    
    Imperial Concubine Yang (1992)    
    Gone Is the One Who Held Me the Dearest in the World (2002) ... Aunt He's husband
    The Story of China Flower (2013)    
    Loess Love (2013)