[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Chan Leung-Yuet (1)
Chen Liang-Yueh
Filmography (1976-1991)
  Actor (10 films)
    The Wedding of Chung Kuei's Sister (1976)    
    The Battle for the Republic of China (1981)    
    The Deadly Angels (1982)    
    The Battle of Erdan (1982)    
    The Night Ever So Long (1983)    
    Black and White (1983)    
    Flag of Honor (1987)    
    Spirit Vs Zombi (1988)    
    A City of Sadness (1989)    
    A Brighter Summer Day (1991) ... Chauffeur