[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Chow Fu-Hung
Zhou Pu-Xiong
Filmography (1996-2007)
  Producer (6 films)
    The Days Without Lei Feng (1996)    
    The Dream Factory (1997)    
    Going to School with Father on My Back (1998)    
    Be There or Be Square (1998)    
    A Time to Remember (1998)    
    Flag of the Republic (1999)    
  Presenter (6 films)
    The Marriage Certificate (2001)    
    A Young Prisoner's Revenge (2001)    
    Sky Lovers (2002)    
    Far from Home (2002)    
    Gone Is the One Who Held Me the Dearest in the World (2002)    
    Happy New Year (2007)    
  Planning (1 film)
    Sorry, Baby (1999)