[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
古靈  ♂
Goo Leng

One-Armed Boxer (1972)

The Fist of Justice (1973)

The Dragon and Tiger (1973)

Thief of Thieves (1974)

The Shaolin Invincibles (1977)
Green Man
Along Comes a Tiger (1977)

Ten Brothers of Shaolin (1977)

Fist of Dragon (1977)

Eagle's Claws & the Butterfly Palm (1978)

The Murder of Murders (1978)

Assault of Final Rival (1978)

Kung Fu of Dammoh Styles (1978)