Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Tin Lung

  A Happy Fairy (1952)
  Magic Head of Princess (1960)
  Magic Head Princess' Battle with the Flying Dragon (1960)
  A Wonderful Petition (Part 1) (1960)
  A Sound Judgement (1960)
  One Who Saved All (1961)
  Little White Golden Dragon (1961)
  Heroes of the Age (1961)
  Beauty in a Fallen City (1962)
  How the Ape Girl Stole the Lotus Lamp (1962)
  The Fight Between the Flying Fan and the Magic Lamp (1962)
  Fen Shiyu Rescued His Mother in the Boxing Ring (1962)
  The Birth of Shi Guizi (1962)
  Feng Shiyu Fixing His Marriage at Wudang Shan (1962)
  The Murderous White-boned Blade (1963)
  The Iron Goddess of Mercy (1964)
  Husband of the Back Alley (1964)