Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Golden City (Jin Cheng) Film Company

  Chamber of Powder and Rouge (1938)
  The Seductive Empress Now and Then (1939)
  Suicide of an Empress (1939)
  Triple Stealing of the Nine-Dragon Cup (1939)
  I am a Female Companion (1939)
  Hubbub at Three Gate Street (1939)
  The Beautiful Woman Warrior (1939)
  The Swordswoman of the Wild River: Against the Han Clan (1940)
  Mayhem on the Spring Lantern Festival (1940)
  For the Love of a Woman (1940)
  The Ancient Beauty, Meng Lijun (1949)
  The Oil Vendor Wins a Pretty Bride (1950)
  Twelve Cheeky Girls (1951)
  A Dream of Red Mansions (1951)
  Perfect Match (1952)
  The Red House by the Sea (1952)
  A Mother's Tears (1955)
  Madame Qin Xianglian (1958)
  The Useless Bunch (1959)
  To Whom Should the True Murderer Be? (1960)
  Wishing You the Best of Luck (1964)
  Unrewarding Love (1964)
  Twelve Beauties (1964)
  The Powerful Fist of a Thousand Hands (Part 1) (1965)
  The Powerful Fist of a Thousand Hands (Part 2) (1965)
  Love Never Ages (1965)
  Family Doctrine (Part 1) (1965)
  Family Doctrine (Part 2) (1965)
  You Are the One I Love (1967)
  Lady Peach Blossum (1959)
  I Love Young Men (1959)