[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Lee Bo-Ying
Lee Po-Ying,  Li Baoying,  New Fong Yim-Fan

Filmography (1954-1966)
  Actor (46 films)
    It's Fun Getting Together (1954)    
    White Gold Dragon (1954)    
    Heartbreak Petals (1954)    
    How the Scholar Tong Pak-Fu Won the Maid Chau-Heung (1954)    
    Third-master Sha, the Heart-Stealer (1954)    
    Backyard Adventures (1955) ... Onlooker
    The Opera Boat at Star Island (1955) ... Ying Yim-Hung
    The Scholar Whose Ambition Is to Marry a Princess (1955)    
    Follow the Custom (1955)    
    Officer Qiao's Careless Matching (1956)    
    Madam Du Sinks Her Treasure Chest in Anger (1956)    
    How Wong Fei-Hung Vanquished the Bully at the Red Opera Float (1956)    
    Journey to the West (1956)    
    Luo Tong Conquers the North (1957)    
    Kindness for Kindness (1957) ... Cheung Yuk-Chun
    The Feuds Between Fang Tanfgjing and Chen Mengji (1957)    
    How the Scholar Tang Bohu Won the Maid Qiuxiang (1957)    
    Prince of Thieves (1958)    
    Prince of Thieves (The Sequel) (1958)    
    Two Fools in Paradise (1958)    
    Two Fools in Hell (1958)    
    The Blessed Family (1959)    
    Ten Schoolgirls (1960) ... Lam Doi-Yuk Choi Ping-Kei
    A Wonderful Dream (1960) ... Law Bik
    The Revenge of a Forlorn Wife (1960)    
    Finally We Meet Again (1961)    
    A Test of Love (1962)    
    Spring Comes to the Palace (1962)    
    The Jade Hairpin (1962)    
    The Lotus Lamp (1963)    
    The Mother-and-Child Tombstone (1963)    
    Two Sisters (1963)    
    The Giant Serpent's Angry (1963)    
    Prince White-ape and His Mother (1963)    
    Half a Bed (1964)    
    Assassination of the Prince (Part 2) (1964)    
    Ji Gong, the Living Buddha (1964)    
    Three Tigers (Part 2) (1964)    
    Assassination of the Prince (Part 1) (1964)    
    Four Crazy Heroes (Part 2) (1964)    
    Four Crazy Heroes (Part 1) (1964)    
    The Real and the Fake Ji Gong (1965)    
    The Adventures of Nazha (1965) ... Princess Iron Fan
    The Skeleton Tower Under the Sea (Part 2) (1965)    
    The Skeleton Tower Under the Sea (Part 1) (1965)    
    Night of the Opera Stars (1966)