Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chan Sing-Cheung  ♂
Aliases:  Chan Seng-Cheung

Filmography (1939-1958)
  Actor (28 films)
    The Life of Living Buddha (1939) ... Chow Chi-Fui
    Escape to the Tiger Wolf Pass (1940)    
    The Five Swordsman's Nocturnal Tryst (1940)    
    Mr. Country Bumpkin (1952)    
    Amorous Happenings in the Splendid Hall (1952)    
    The Affair Between Lu Bu and Diaochan (1952)    
    Charming Night (1952) ... Manager Cheng
    The Mismatched Marriage (1952)    
    The Life of Xiao Ming-Xing (1952)    
    Paying Nocturnal Mourning to White Lotus (1952) ... Chiu On
    The Encounter Between the Prince of Thieves and the Lovelorn Monk (1952) ... Wong Cheung
    Back Stage Lovers (1952)    
    A Sweet Girl's Fancies (1952)    
    Top Singers Two (1952)    
    Meeting the Lovelorn Monk on a Snowy Night (1953) ... Cheung
    The Hell-Raisers (1953) ... Fei Fook/Fook
    The Female White Golden Dragon (1953)    
    When Pretence Becomes Reality (1953) ... Judge
    Romantic Night (1953)    
    The Scholar Tang Bohu and the Maid Qiuxiang (1953)    
    Not All Umbrellas Have Similar Handles (1953)    
    The Mad Monk by the Sea (1953)    
    Cupid Above (1953)    
    Flowers for Sale (1953)    
    The Rendezvous (1953) ... President of charity
    The Lover with a Heart of Steel (1954)    
    Heaven Never Lets the Kind-Hearted Down (1954)    
    Marriage on the Rocks (1958) ... Ng's father