Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Lee Lan-Fong
Filmography (1938-1943)
  Actor (11 films)
    Root of All Evil (1938)    
    Grave of the Sisters-in-Law (1939)    
    Thirty Years of Misery (1939)    
    Great Separation (1939)    
    Revenge of the Haunted Souls (1939)    
    The Chinese Tarzan (1940)    
    The Philanderer and His Mate (1940)    
    In Memory of a Virtuous Woman (1940)    
    On My Own (1941)    
    Chaos in the Universe (1941)    
    Stubborn Lovers (Part 1) (1943) ... Servant