[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Shui Wa-Kung
Frog Prince (Translated)
Filmography (1962-1964)
  Actor (10 films)
    One Night in Taipei (1962)    
    Waiting for You Year After Year (1963)    
    Where Is My Wife? (1963)    
    Taipei Star (1963)    
    Edge of Sky and Sea (1963)    
    The Flower Selling Girl (1963)    
    Ke Ai De Ren (1964)    
    Ai Chai-Choi Takes a Wife (1964)    
    Take Care, Sir (1964)    
    Yan Tian District Chief (1964) ... Hsi Shui