Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cheung Shu-Tong (1)
Filmography (1949-1954)
  Sound Recordist (8 films)
    Peach Blossom Girl's Magic (1949)    
    Twenty Four Hours of Marriage (1950)    
    The Twelve Beauties (1952)    
    A Comet of Laughter Lands on Earth (1952)    
    Gone to the Dogs (1952)    
    A Ton of Gold (1954)    
    The Lover with a Heart of Steel (1954)    
    Our Marriage Through the Depression (1954)