[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Hsian Tai-Wang
Sin Tai-Wong,  ''Fresh King'',  Hsien Tai-Wang
Filmography (1961-1969)
  Actor (12 films)
    The Fantasy of Deer Warrior (1961)    
    Birth of Guanyin (1962)    
    Tyrant Bao Shi-Huang (1962)    
    Five Difficult Traps (1962)    
    Ali Baba and the Forty Robbers (1963)    
    Three Beautiful Blind Female Spies (1965)    
    Malaysian Tiger (1966)    
    Homeless Guest (1966)    
    Assassination Order (1966)    
    Bet On Three Drunk Guests (1967)    
    Gambit (1967)    
    The Mysterious Knight (1969)