Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Lee Mang
Aliases:  Li Meng
Filmography (1937-1940)
  Actor (10 films)
    War and Survival (1937)    
    Fallen Angel (1938)    
    Shaking Heaven and Earth (1938)    
    The Woman Warrior (1938)    
    The Profligate Son (1938)    
    Temptations of the Silver Screen (1938)    
    A Woman of Guangzhou, Part 2 (1939)    
    Intrigue in the Palace (1939)    
    The Fantastic Knight (1940)    
    When Will We Meet Again? (1940)