Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Li Shu-Tang
Filmography (1950-1960)
  Actor (10 films)
    Fury in Their Hearts (1950)    
    When Roses Bloom (1951) ... Dance Hall Manager C
    A Respectable Family (1952)    
    The True Story of Ah Q (1958)    
    An Unfulfilled Wish (1959)    
    Fantasy of Youth (1959)    
    Mutual Hearts (1959)    
    In the Age of Blooming Teen (1959)    
    The Doctor and the Prima Donna (1960)    
    Alarm Conscious (1960)    
  Writer (1 film)
    Wild Rose (1959)