Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Law Lam (2)
Filmography (1963-1986)
  Assistant Director (9 films)
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Invincible 'Lion Dancer' (1968)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Eight Bandits (1968)    
    The White Dragon (1968)    
    Interpol (1982)    
    The Man from Vietnam (1982)    
    Brutal Sorcery (1983)    
    Top Fit (1983)    
    Curse (1985)    
    Fury of the Heaven (1986)    
  Script Supervisor (18 films)
    Heng Poh Chuan (1963)    
    Prince & Wild Cat (1964)    
    In Pursuit of the Murderer (1965)    
    The Forest Riders (1965)    
    The Big Chase (1966)    
    The Woman in Black and the Black Dragon (1966)    
    Lady with a Cat's Eyes (1967)    
    Lady in Black Cracks the Gate of Hell (1967)    
    Red Lamp Shaded in Blood (1968)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: The Incredible Success in Canton (1968)    
    The Flower and the Sword (1968)    
    The Magnificent Five (1968)    
    Famous Swordsman Tin Kiu (1969)    
    The Virgin Sword (1969)    
    I'll Get You One Day (1970)    
    Wong Fei-Hung: Bravely Crushing the Fire Formation (1970)    
    Winner Takes All! (1977)    
    High Price (1980)