Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Tian She
Aliases:  Tin Se
Filmography (1950-1964)
  Actor (21 films)
    Tang Bohu's Seduction of Qiuxiang (1950)    
    Chen Shimei Denies His Wife (1955)    
    The Story of Third Madam Li (1955)    
    Meng Jiangnu's Wail Shattered the Great Wall (1955)    
    Red Kid and Monkey King (1957)    
    The Living Buddha (1957)    
    Orchid of the Valley (1957)    
    A Filial Daughter Avenges for Her Father (1957)    
    Mulian Saves His Mother (1957)    
    Meeting on the Magpies Bridge (1957)    
    Peach Blossom Crossing (1958)    
    The Evil Of Money (1958)    
    He Has Taken Her for Another (1959)    
    Emergency Wedding (1959)    
    Pan Jin Lian (1959)    
    Miss Cui-Cui (1959)    
    Love Between Sisters-in-Law (1959)    
    The Shrew and the Blockhead (1959)    
    A Good Couple (1959)    
    In Love with the Brother-in-Law (1959)    
    3 Daughters (1964)