Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Leung Chung-Wai (3)
Filmography (1958-1963)
  Producer (8 films)
    Chen Cunzhong's Three Genuflections Before Shui Guanyin (1958)    
    One Death, Three Criminals (1959)    
    General Without an Army (1959)    
    Two Fools Capture the Criminal (1959)    
    Judge Bao's Night Trial of the Living Dead (1959)    
    The Palace of the August Moon (1961)    
    The Thunderous Night (1962)    
    Sixteen Years of Love and Hate (1963)