[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Liu Teng-Shan
Lau Dang-Sin
Filmography (1975-1982)
  Producer (3 films)
    A Flower in the Storm (1982)    
    Six Is Company (1982)    
    Not for Love or Money (1982)    
  Presenter (1 film)
    Spring in Autumn (1980)    
  Planning (4 films)
    The Story of a Small Town (1979)    
    He Never Gives Up (1979)    
    Good Morning, Taipei (1979)    
    China, My Native Land (1980)    
  Production Manager (7 films)
    The Phantom Madam Peach Blossom (1975)    
    The Super Kung-Fu Fighter (1978)    
    The Unique Lama (1978)    
    Another Love Story (1978)    
    Love on a Foggy River (1978)    
    All's Well That Does Well (1979)    
    Another Spring (1980)