Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cheng Wing-Hin  ♂
Aliases:  Cheng Jung-Hsuan,  Chan Lung-Shon,  Cheng Yung-Hsuan,  Ching Wing-Him
Filmography (1971-1993)
  Cinematographer (17 films)
    The Sword (1971)    
    The 'B' 'B' Baboon Belle (1971)    
    Funny Girl (1972)    
    Woman of the Night (1973)    
    Attacker (1974)    
    The Dumb Ox (1974)    
    Thou Shall Not Kill ... But Once (1975)    
    The Ming Patriots (1976)    
    Moonlight Sword and Jade Lion (1977)    
    Shaolin Death Squads (1977)    
    One Arm Chivalry Fights Against One Arm Chivalry (1977)    
    Love Is Above Wealth and Nobility (1978)    
    Mr. Kwong Tung and the Robber (1980)    
    The Last Date (1980)    
    Wandering Prodigal (1981)    
    The Fool Life (1982)    
    A Man of Nasty Spirit (1993)    
  Director (1 film)
    Freezing Point (1979)