Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Fung Mung-Lung  ♂
Filmography (1950-1958)
  Story (8 films)
    The Oil Vendor Wins a Pretty Bride (1950)    
    The Three Tests of Yu Tangchun (1955)    
    How Miss Su Thrice Tested the Scholarship of Her Bridgeroom (1955)    
    Madam Du Sinks Her Treasure Chest in Anger (1956)    
    An Orphan Girl (1957)    
    Love Mismatched (1957)    
    Fifteen Strings of Coins (1957)    
    Su Xiaomei Thrice Tricks the Groom (1958)