Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Gu Mei-Jun  ♀
Aliases:  Ku Mei-Chun,  Ku Mui-Kwan
Born: 1915 - Died: October 24th, 1989

Filmography (1933-1953)
  Actor (15 films)
    Spring Silkworms (1933)    
    Salty Tide (1933)    
    Cry of Women (1933)    
    A Bible for Girls (1934)    
    Lonely Orchid (1934)    
    Season for Fallen Flower (1935)    
    The Diamond Case (1936)    
    New and Old on the Beach (1936)    
    In Full Vigour (1937)    
    Lan Gui Fei Shi (1937)    
    The Shirt with Pearls (1938)    
    Visiting Shanghai After Sixty Years (1938)    
    Charles Chan Breaks the Conceal Down (1941)    
    Big Bloody Case in the Forest (1949)    
    The Magic World of Filmdom (1953)    
  Sister: Violet Koo/Gu Lan-Jun.

Husband: Chu Hsin-Fu.